Contact CMi

To discover more about CMi - Chairman Mentors International, please see the list below for your nearest office. If we do not have an office in your country please send us an email: harrison@chairmanmentors.com

To discover more about CMi - Chairman Mentors International, please see the list below for your nearest office.

Central Office: Jane Harrison
33 St. Jamesʼs Square
London SW1Y 4JS
+44 20 7100 0775
harrison@chairmanmentors.com

 

Benelux:
Marga Hoek
+31 6 1001 3318
hoek@chairmanmentors.com

 

Norway & Denmark:
Elin Hurvenes
+47 93 280 230
hurvenes@chairmanmentors.com

 

Sweden & Finland:
Monica Lagercrantz
+46 70 606 63 64
lagercrantz@chairmanmentors.com

 

Switzerland:
Dr Bjørn Johansson
+41 44 262 0220
johansson@chairmanmentors.com

 

Rest of the World:
Krister Svensson
+33 6 07 93 70 77
svensson@chairmanmentors.com

UK:
Sara Parker
+44 7718 986 945
parker@chairmanmentors.com

Katja Hall
+44 7887 594 515
hall@chairmanmentors.com

Jean-Sébastien Jacques, CEO, Rio Tinto plc 

"I have found it extremely useful as my executive career advanced to seek mentorship from Chairmen who have in many ways, done it all before. This was particularly useful as I took on the role of CEO. Having very different but highly experienced mentors provided me with a useful sounding-board to test real issues in a confidential way and get an outside perspective."

The importance of CEO succession planning

Interview with Sir Roger Carr, Chairman of BAE Systems plc on the importance of succession planning

 
CEOs Need Mentors Too

Harvard Business Review

Read More

 
CMi Mentors

A full list of our CMi Mentors

Download here