Contact CMi

To discover more about CMi - Chairman Mentors International, please see the list below for your nearest office. If we do not have an office in your country please send us an email: rowe@chairmanmentors.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

CMi OFFICES

CENTRAL OFFICE:
Liz Rowe

33 St. James's Square
London SW1Y 4JS

+44 20 7100 0770
rowe@chairmanmentors.com

NETHERLANDS:
Marga Hoek

+31 6 1001 3318
hoek@chairmanmentors.com


NORWAY & DENMARK:
Elin Hurvenes

+47 93 280 230
hurvenes@chairmanmentors.com


REST OF EUROPE:
Krister Svensson

+33 6 07 93 70 77
svensson@chairmanmentors.com

SWITZERLAND:
Dr. Bjørn Johansson

+41 44 262 0220
johansson@chairmanmentors.com

UK:
Sara Parker

+44 7718 986 945
parker@chairmanmentors.com


Katja Hall

+44 7887 594 515
hall@chairmanmentors.com

LinkedIn